Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Serra KCK Calendar

You can copy and paste items to your electronic calendar - Click for more printer friendly version

Friday, February 1, 11:00 am

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Sunday, February 3

World Day for Consecrated Life

Sunday , February 3, 11 am - 3 pm

Best Super Bowl Sunday Meal
by the Sisters, Servants of Mary
St. Patrick's Parish Center
9400 State Ave., K.C. KS
More information (913) 371-3423

Wednesday, February 13, 5:30 pm

Valentine Mass and Dinner
Milburn Country Club
Information and Registration here

Tuesday, February 19, 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Curé of Ars Burak Room

Wednesday, February 27, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: Jane Saylor, Report Investigator for 
Archdiocese Office for Child & Youth Protection

Saturday, February 23, 8:00 am CST

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click 
here  only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month.

Friday, March 1, 11:00 am

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Sunday, March 3, 9:00 am

Vocation Mass 
St. Joseph Catholic Church
Coffee and donuts following Mass

Monday, March 4, 7:00 pm

Runnin' Revs
Bishop Miege High School Gym
More information here

 Tuesday, March 5, 8:00 am

5th Grade Vocation Day
Church of the Ascension and School
Volunteers assemble at 8:00 am to prepare for "The Ben and Betty Zarda 5th Grade Vocation Day Luncheon".   To volunteer for this event, Contact John Muelhberger

Wednesday, March 6

Ash Wednesday – Lent begins

Wednesday, March 13, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Topic: Villa St. Francis/Catholic Hospice
Speaker: Michelle Carlstad

Tuesday, March 19, 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Curé of Ars Burak Room

Saturday, March 23, 9:00 am

Lenten Retreat led by Msgr. Mullen
Information and Registration here

Wednesday, March 27, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Topic: 6
th
Grade Essay Awards

Saturday, March 30, 8:00 am CST

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click 
here  only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month.