+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Serra KCK Board 2019 - 2020
President Ed Connolly
President-elect Lee Crutchfield
Secretary Burton Huerter
Treasurer Gene Schreiner
VP, Communications Bob Yoksh
VP, Membership Carroll Macke
VP, Vocations Jack Lawrence
VP, Programs Larry Ruder
Trustee to 2021 Pat McAnany
Trustee to 2021 Will Miller
Trustee to 2021 Dave Jones
Trustee to 2020 Rich Leyden
Trustee to 2020 Dan Eliason
Trustee to 2020 Greg Kratofil
Past President 2017 - 2018 Gary McCoy
Past President 2018 - 2019 Tom Spencer