Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Friday, May 3, 11:00 am

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Saturday, May 4, 9:00 am

Blisters for Sisters
Sponsored by the Serra Clubs of Kansas & Missouri
St. Thomas More Parish
Information here

Wednesday, May 8, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Installation of new officers
Speaker: Cari Olberding
Catholic Charities Programs & Services

Sunday, May 12

World Day of Prayer for Vocations
More information here

Tuesday, May 14, 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Location TBA

Saturday, May 18, 10:30 am

Transitional Deacon Ordination
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
More information here

Wednesday, May 22, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: Ruth Tisdale, Director
Advice and Aid Pregnancy Center

Saturday, May 25, 8:00 am CST

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click 
here  only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month

Saturday, May 25, 10:30 am

Ordination to the Priesthood 
Church of the Ascension
Information here

Thursday, May 30

Priests, Seminarians and Deacons Golf Outing
Information here

 

Friday, June 7, 11:00 am

Benediction and Holy Hour for Vocations
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Repeats every first Friday of the month

Wednesday, June 12, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: John Spaniol
De-Mystifying our website

Tuesday, June 18, 9:00 am

Serra KCK Board Meeting
Curé of Ars Burak Room

June 19-23

 Serra International Conference
Mexico City, Mexico
More information here

 Wednesday, June 26, 11:45 am

Regular Meeting Painted Hills Golf Club
Speaker: Fr. Dan Morris
Archdiocesan Director of Vocations

Friday, June 28

Sisters, Servants of Mary Golf Outing
Information and registration here

Saturday, June 29, 8:00 am

SI Rosary for Vocations
A world-wide Serra prayer via computer, tablet or smartphone
Click 
here  only on that day and time for information on how to connect.
Repeats the last Saturday of each month